Breyer’s Ice Cream now has ice cream which they consider animal-free, based on precision fermentation. However, it is noted on the package that it is not suitable for those with a milk allergy. This is because the whey protein from fermentation is the same as whey protein in traditional dairy. For more information, see:
- 2 years ago
The VRG Blog Editor
Categories: Uncategorized
BREYER’S ICE CREAM
Related Post
- Tips on Finding a Senior Living Facility in the United States That Offers Vegan Menu Options [2026]
Tips on Finding a Senior Living Facility in the United States That Offers Vegan Menu…
-
Study Examines the Experiences and Motivations of Vegan Men in Australia
by Reed Mangels, PhD, RD Consider these two pieces of information – Australians are one…
-
NEW GIRL SCOUT COOKIE SPARKABLES
This new Girl Scout cookie will be available in 2027. Here are the ingredients: Whole…